nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great replacement for oem parts

Posted 07-14-2017

Verified Purchase

By Pawel Szram

Why pay dealership price if you can get oem spec parts at lower price and keep your vehicle running great.


Everything needed

Posted 06-08-2017

Verified Purchase

By Darren Charnock

It's super convenient and very affordable to be able to get the correct general maintenance products all in one place Great for the do it yourself mechanic and a money saver to boot. All of the Atlantic British maintenance kits provide peace of mind that I'm getting all I need to do the job right, with quality parts at an affordable price. My go to vendor for all things land rover.


Great buy

Posted 06-09-2016

Verified Purchase

By Mr. Patrice Cosbert Sr.

Only gave 4 stars because the cabin filter didn't have the air flow arrow and the tabs on the side was clear if it should be folded when installing. The air filter fit perfectly and it great having a new drain plug for my next oil change. 06 LR3 HSE.


Filters and more

Posted 04-20-2015

Verified Purchase

By Randy Andreasen

This is the third set of replacement filters I've bought for my LR3. It's a great price, great quality, and beats buying each piece individually from one of the local discount auto part stores.


Very convenient!

Posted 12-30-2014

Verified Purchase

By George Carrington

A great way to order all that you will need for an oil and filters change.


Great Deal

Posted 12-25-2014

Verified Purchase

By Tim Palmer

Nice package deal for these regular maintenance items. Received it in two days.


Great money saving service kit.

Posted 10-30-2014

Verified Purchase

By Carl Phillips

I bought this kit figuring it was less expensive to get all the filters together and have everything at-hand for my next service. I've only installed the pollen filter so far and it seemed like comparable quality to the OEM part and was an easy install. Also, I was surprised to see the kit included a new oil pan filler bolt/plug, which was a plus.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

knowledgeable sales people fast service

JR W.
Chino Valley, AZ

12-30-20

I have used AB many many times over the last 18 years and have never had an issue with either shipping nor a product.

Robin F.
Spokane, WA

12-30-20

Smooth transaction, products in stock, fast shipping, and great order tracking, also, the best customer service I’ve had in a long time, thank you AB.

Jose E.
Chula Vista, CA

12-29-20

Excellent customer service

Hanson T.
Menifee, CA

12-29-20

The service at Atlantic British has always been great. Anytime I have a question your sales reps have been very helpful and their knowledge of all things Land Rover is second to …

James S.
Virginia Beach, VA

12-29-20

Fast Ship.. Fair Rates.. Excellent Customer Service

Rudy C.
Lewisuburg, WV

12-28-20

Shipping is fast and when I have questions or problems with order it is always handled with great customer service. Thank You!

Sieam D.
Washington, DC

12-28-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.