nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great product

Posted 10-10-2018

Verified Purchase

By Aaron Barnhart

Super deal compared to other sites, great shipping costs and fast.


Great product, great price

Posted 08-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By Dr. Bruce Schmidt

Service was fast, part was affordable will continue to purchase parts in the future


Average product quality...

Posted 08-15-2018

Verified Purchase

By Gelmuth R Alpizar

Product was an acceptable quality, this is my second reservoir in 5 years, I hope this one last longer...


Perfect Fit

Posted 10-09-2017

Verified Purchase

By Robert Lee Griffin Jr

Great replacement for a Jerry rigged expansion tank I inherited on my 2004 Discovery II.


Looks and works like it should.

Posted 06-06-2016

Verified Purchase

By Rene Lozano

Good price, good quality. No fitment issues what so ever. Nice to not have a leaky tank!


Perfect Fit, Neatly translucent for great visibility of tank levels

Posted 05-10-2016

Verified Purchase

By thomas marcus

I bought this to replace my old unit due to opacity and deteriorating ports. This is a direct replacement. Great fitment, and easy to view levels. I am quite pleased


Perfect replacement

Posted 01-26-2016

Verified Purchase

By Capt III

Perfect fit on my 04 Disco II. Changed out the old, which had a crack, in less than 10 min.


Outstanding service

Posted 12-29-2015

Verified Purchase

By Terry King

Without this tank my upcoming Christmas was looking a little bleak with the DII stuck in the garage. The tank arrived the next day through an international border and an hour later I was back on the road. Thanks Eric and Atlantic British !


Good replacement tank

Posted 12-24-2015

Verified Purchase

By Justin Hancock

Good replacement tank; only took a few minutes to swap out and replace, and works just fine!


Not an Expensive Expansion

Posted 11-18-2015

Verified Purchase

By Dan Easley

Expansion tank fits exactly like original, unlike other reviews state. The tank has a nice clear tone to it unlike the yellow original. 4 stars because you can feel the weight difference between the original and the replacement which makes me think the replacement is a thinner plastic.


Great replacement

Posted 09-10-2015

Verified Purchase

By Michael Simpson

I bought this to replace an old cracke OEM part. Im very happy with it thus far


Perfect factory replacement tank

Posted 07-20-2015

Verified Purchase

By Andrew Vastola

Super easy install. Went in exactly like the original. Perfect! I had it shipped 2 day and got my rover back up and running right away.


Amazing Service and products

Posted 06-12-2015

Verified Purchase

By Cameron Clouse

The expansion tank came quickly and was an easy install. I would recommend this product for those who need or want to replace worn cooling system parts.


Does the Job at a fraction of the OEM replacement part

Posted 03-30-2015

Verified Purchase

By Erik McCorvey

Nothing too special here. The replacement reservoir looks very similar to the factory OEM part and fits ok. The OEM part fits snugly into the brackets and replacement part doesn't quite match this figment.


Perfection

Posted 03-18-2015

Verified Purchase

By Donald Sumner

This tank is true to OEM and it looks fantastic. Perfect condition and perfectly functional. I love the fact that we can get parts like these for our old Landy! Thanks!


Exactly what I needed

Posted 02-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By Geoffrey D. Brunning

My 2003 Disco was broken down with a cracked expansion tank on Daufuskie Island, SC (a remote island with no bridge, no service techs, one gas pump) . I ordered the replacement tank over the phone. It arrived promptly and was exactly the same as the original and it took 30 minutes to install.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!