nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


at last - one that works, should have come here first

Posted 02-03-2020

Verified Purchase

By Rick Veregge

tried 2 fan clutches from autozone, one never disengaged the other did not engage.. then one from a German manufacture - worked right for 10 months then started engaging at any temp above 40 degrees. Finally got this one for - not much more and it was worth every penny.


ERR3443

Posted 05-29-2019

Verified Purchase

By Robert Vowles

1998 Land Rover Discovery Series 1 Old one wasn't pushing enough air and truck got hot with A/C on in traffic. Works great!


Viscous Fan Clutch Review

Posted 06-10-2014

Verified Purchase

By Russell T. Ball

I ordered this because the one that was installed had locked up and was pulling air all the time. I was afraid it would come unlocked and not pull any air. Install was somewhat simple. Getting it off the water pump pulley was made easier by the 36mm fan clutch wrench and fan hub bolt holding tool. Then came the very hard part. I had to find a 6mm allen head adapter and fit that to a 3/8 ratchet for added leverage. While standing on the clutch with one foot, I used the other to kick the handle of the ratchet, breaking the bolts loose one at a time. I replaced the clutch and tightened the bolts as much as I could by hand with the 3/8 ratchet. I put it on and it has works great.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great selection of parts and accessories, terrific pricing, #1 customer service...and we love the Rover magazine/catalog.

Gary L.
Springfield, MO

11-20-21

Parts are genuine and you have the best prices.

Jaron A.
Kingman, AZ

11-19-21

best prices, items always in stock

David B.
Saraland, AL

11-17-21

Excellent service and my sales rep was a pleasure to work with!

Matt C.
San Rafael, CA

11-12-21

Every order has gone extremely smooth and the parts are perfect and as described.

Carl H.
Birmingham, AL

11-8-21

Love your service, very personal. Also your newsletter stuff just keeps getting better. Thanks so much!

Paul G.
Carson, NM

11-6-21

Great latest info, good selection of parts and lost of do it yourself videos

Arthur N.
Orlando, FL

11-6-21

Every purchase and inquiry I have with your company everyone I have dealt with have been professional and helpful. As well every purchase I have made was processed and shipped …

Paul D.
Brampton, ON

11-6-21

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!