nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Free Shipping!
Free Shipping On Orders Over $199 - Offer Good through 11/30 Only! Details Here
1
Days
3
Hours
13
Min
17
Sec
On Orders Over $199
Good Through 11/30
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

COVID-19 Updates Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Mostly excellent.

Posted 10-26-2019

Verified Purchase

By Barry Smith

Fluids all as advertised. Genuine Land Rover. However, instead of two differential drain plugs, I received one. In place of the missing one, I received an extra transfer case drain plug, without the sealing washer. Yes, I could have called AB, but I was in the middle of the job when I discovered the problem (my first time, so I did not actually know what they were supposed to look like). I just cleaned off the old rear drain plug, put some heavy Teflon tape on it and reinstalled it.


Awesome

Posted 07-23-2019

Verified Purchase

By Josiah Waggoner

Awesome product changed all of the fluids in really improve the drivetrain significantly


Met my needs for diff and t-case service

Posted 09-18-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jefferson Riff

Not all of the replacement plugs or metal compression rings fit my 2014 LR4, but otherwise a great kit with all of the fluids you need for this service event.


Seems a bit pricey for fluids...but functionally they work great

Posted 05-23-2016

Verified Purchase

By Tony Aguilar

Other than the price - the fluids seem like they've really helped smooth out the driveline quite a bit...only have had a few hundred miles since the change but they seem to be working great and the new plugs make for easy changes although most of the old plugs were holding up just fine...will be good for backups.


Verify your details before purchase

Posted 07-01-2014

Verified Purchase

By Christian Rogers

Make certain you crawl under your car and look at the differentials before finalizing your order. The early car diffs (05?) have a much larger drain plug (14mm hex) than what is included with the kit. Once we discovered this, Atlantic British was very quick in rushing out the correct plugs. The kit also included an extra quart of front diff oil that isn't needed.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great customer service. Great quality on replacement parts. I have NOT been disappointed yet with any of my purchases that I have made so far. Speedy shipping on every product …

Phillip R.
REDLANDS, CA

11-23-20

I always have a good experience and the parts I’ve bought have fit correctly, no need to return or exchange.

Cayenne F.
Modesto, CA

11-20-20

You guys are Top of Your Game Knowledgeable, and provide excellent prices and information, and How-To's. Very helpful!

Jason K.
Pulaski, PA

11-19-20

Easy to use website, video tutorial, fast checkout, and discount!!

Timothy S.
Raleigh, NC

11-17-20

Good selection of parts, very knowledgeable staff, and quick shipping.

Chris M.
Grove City, PA

11-16-20

Awesome service, superior products, could not be happier

Pamela B.
Mebane, NC

11-12-20

Very courteous and always fast service

Antoine J.
Spring Valley, NY

11-10-20

Easy website to navigate, lots of selection, super informational videos and the employees are genuine.

Justin B.
Calgary, AB

11-6-20

Very friendly and fast shipping

Roger H.
Coffeyville, KS

11-5-20

It was very easy to find parts for my vehicle and the one time I had an issue with a part you replaced it at no cost, with no questions asked.

Nathan M.
Philadelphia, PA

11-4-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.