nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Mostly excellent.

Posted 10-26-2019

Verified Purchase

By Barry Smith

Fluids all as advertised. Genuine Land Rover. However, instead of two differential drain plugs, I received one. In place of the missing one, I received an extra transfer case drain plug, without the sealing washer. Yes, I could have called AB, but I was in the middle of the job when I discovered the problem (my first time, so I did not actually know what they were supposed to look like). I just cleaned off the old rear drain plug, put some heavy Teflon tape on it and reinstalled it.


Awesome

Posted 07-23-2019

Verified Purchase

By Josiah Waggoner

Awesome product changed all of the fluids in really improve the drivetrain significantly


Met my needs for diff and t-case service

Posted 09-18-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jefferson Riff

Not all of the replacement plugs or metal compression rings fit my 2014 LR4, but otherwise a great kit with all of the fluids you need for this service event.


Seems a bit pricey for fluids...but functionally they work great

Posted 05-23-2016

Verified Purchase

By Tony Aguilar

Other than the price - the fluids seem like they've really helped smooth out the driveline quite a bit...only have had a few hundred miles since the change but they seem to be working great and the new plugs make for easy changes although most of the old plugs were holding up just fine...will be good for backups.


Verify your details before purchase

Posted 07-01-2014

Verified Purchase

By Christian Rogers

Make certain you crawl under your car and look at the differentials before finalizing your order. The early car diffs (05?) have a much larger drain plug (14mm hex) than what is included with the kit. Once we discovered this, Atlantic British was very quick in rushing out the correct plugs. The kit also included an extra quart of front diff oil that isn't needed.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Great selection, easy to navigate the website, prompt shipping times.

Richard L.
Kirkland, WA

9-11-21

I would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic British to anyone looking for LR or RR parts because not only is there a great selection of parts but the customer service is top notch!

Steven P.
Alta, CA

9-9-21

You guys have everything I would need to upgrade and fix my rover also your customer service is awesome and has helped me with warranty returns and questions.

Hunter N.
Arvada, CO

9-9-21

I’ve ordered parts from Atlantic British since the early 2000s. They always know the parts and knowledgeable about the Land Rover brand.

Barry B.
Philadelphia, PA

8-30-21

Great service,selection and price

Jeff P.
haworth, NJ

8-25-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!