nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great Kit - came with everything needed

Posted 06-26-2020

Verified Purchase

By Michael G. Park

Glad I found this kit. Paired it with the Transmission Service Kit. Made it easy for my mechanic and saved some time and money.


Complete Kit

Posted 03-24-2020

Verified Purchase

By Brian Walguarnery

Everything was there to complete a front and rear diff oil change as well as the transfer case. The transfer case fill and drain plugs that came with the kit did not fit so I reused the factory ones.


No issues

Posted 03-19-2020

Verified Purchase

By Jack Laurin

The kit is helpful because everything you need is included. The only suggestion I can think of is it would be great if they could list capacities for specific applications. My vehicle did not come with an owner's manual and I found many different listings on line


The kit is great!

Posted 09-26-2019

Verified Purchase

By Christopher Woedy

Came with everything to replace the front and rear diff oil, and the transfer case oil (including new plugs and seals). It would be nice if the kit included a 8mm metric allen wrench.


regular maintenance

Posted 10-12-2017

Verified Purchase

By david hulata

wrong drain plug included in kit for rear differential. The plug on my 2008 LR3 was 14mm hex socket. The kit included a much smaller diameter square 3/8" socket. Had to reuse the existing plug. After trying for 2 days to speak with parts service, the rep said he would refund the part and that a change in vendors was responsible.


Great product. Great price.

Posted 09-25-2017

Verified Purchase

By Meghan Lea

I ordered exactly what I received. Fast shipping and good price. I've ordered from Atlantic British before and I've never been disappointed. Their customer service is awesome too.


Great product

Posted 06-25-2017

Verified Purchase

By Geovanny Bautista

Great product, comes with everything you need and then some, easy job wish it came with a hand pump.


Great kit!

Posted 07-21-2016

Verified Purchase

By Stuart Seheult

Great kit, everything I needed, instructional video very helful and easy to complete.


Well thought out kits!

Posted 10-01-2015

Verified Purchase

By chris nilsen

The kits really have everything you need to do the service minus tools. The only thing I would include is a chart with the amount of fluid for each component.


The fluid service kit was exactly as advertised.

Posted 03-21-2015

Verified Purchase

By Richard McBride

The fluid kit arrived in a timely manner and made changing the fluids a breeze in addition to the online maintenance video. Thanks for your commitment to service.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!