nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Windshield wiper blade retainer

Posted 03-18-2020

Verified Purchase

By Kimberly Isaiah

It’s exactly what I needed. And I’m very satisfied with this product.


Little very needed part

Posted 01-29-2019

Verified Purchase

By Richard Naranjo

Nice and very needed part, easy to install, the part is well built in a flexival materia.


Ease of order and replacement

Posted 12-28-2017

Verified Purchase

By robert pfeiffer

Because I was uncertain on how to replace my wiper blades I broke this item. It arrived quickly and only took a moment to replace.


great replacement for dried out original part

Posted 07-27-2017

Verified Purchase

By AARON HOWELL

I found this product while searching for wiper blade replacements. My original piece on the passenger side was dried out and broken from years of exposure to the elements. It was simple to install and makes me feel better about the wiper blade being attached more securely.


A must have

Posted 02-02-2016

Verified Purchase

By Ryan McManus

Old clips broke when replacing the wipers and had zero issues with them fit great


Perfect fit

Posted 04-21-2015

Verified Purchase

By Vincnet D'Iorio

This fit my Discovery II 04 like it was right from the factory. I was very happy with the product and would recommend to anyone who has a Disco II.


Did the trick!

Posted 12-26-2014

Verified Purchase

By Fred Kellner

Does the job. A little fiddly but, (I have arthritis). Holds wipers securely. No complaints. another nice product.


Wiper Blade Retainer - Hard to find

Posted 07-15-2014

Verified Purchase

By David Baily

After suffering with auto shop substitutes, having the correct part to attach new wiper blades to my full size RR was fantastic. Having a source for hard to find parts makes me a repeat customer.


parts are perfect fit

Posted 05-09-2014

Verified Purchase

By Rafael Sanchez

had no trouble installing parts on range rover and really happy about the price,I recommended this site to family and friends.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

knowledgeable sales people fast service

JR W.
Chino Valley, AZ

12-30-20

I have used AB many many times over the last 18 years and have never had an issue with either shipping nor a product.

Robin F.
Spokane, WA

12-30-20

Smooth transaction, products in stock, fast shipping, and great order tracking, also, the best customer service I’ve had in a long time, thank you AB.

Jose E.
Chula Vista, CA

12-29-20

Excellent customer service

Hanson T.
Menifee, CA

12-29-20

The service at Atlantic British has always been great. Anytime I have a question your sales reps have been very helpful and their knowledge of all things Land Rover is second to …

James S.
Virginia Beach, VA

12-29-20

Fast Ship.. Fair Rates.. Excellent Customer Service

Rudy C.
Lewisuburg, WV

12-28-20

Shipping is fast and when I have questions or problems with order it is always handled with great customer service. Thank You!

Sieam D.
Washington, DC

12-28-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.