nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Perfect Replacement

Posted 11-30-2020

Verified Purchase

By James Willich

Worked like a charm. No more flapping fuel doors!


Easy, fast and affordable

Posted 09-23-2020

Verified Purchase

By Philip Martin

I called the dealer to get this part and they don't sell it as a kit, definitely too easy of a job to pay someone to do. This kit has everything one needs to repair the fuel door lid to its original closing state haha. Took me about 4 minutes with watching AB's tutorial vid.


Great

Posted 06-14-2020

Verified Purchase

By Carolyn Rice

Great service


Easy to understand and install

Posted 06-11-2020

Verified Purchase

By Richard Davis

Very easy to install. The video helped out so well! I would definitely recommend my friends to this and other products from AB!


An easy fix.

Posted 04-30-2020

Verified Purchase

By Adam Piacente

Took less than five minutes to install and works great!


Easy DIY replacement

Posted 01-10-2020

Verified Purchase

By Dusty Hawkes

With the AB video, I was able to replace the part with no issues and I did it in less than 2 minutes. Thanks!


Excellent product, excellent service

Posted 09-24-2019

Verified Purchase

By Michael McDaniel

This purchase was for my LR3 fuel flap, received the repair kit in 2 days, already impressed. The actual repair took maybe 3 minutes. Tools needed, needle nose pliers and that’s it! Works like a charm.. pleasure doing business with you..


Perfect fit for my '08 LR3.

Posted 05-31-2019

Verified Purchase

By Casey Collis

Works great and easy to install! It made the fuel door shut and open as it was originally designed to. Hooray! This review is hard to stretch to 60 characters.


Great video by AB. Recvd, installed with precision and on time. Thanks all! FD

Posted 10-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By Fernando Divina

Thorough, complete, accurate, timely and follow up. Can't think of anything else that could have been better. F


Brilliant

Posted 09-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By Mathew Jenkins

Shipping was easy, finding the part needed was easy, I am not very mechanically active but after watching British Atlantic video on how to do this fuel door closer it took me less that 5 mins with no cursing ... Thank you much Guy's


Triple AAA +++ very easy to install

Posted 09-18-2018

Verified Purchase

By Michael Oliva

Easy to install The original design is cheap in my opinion for a high end vehicle.The replacement part is good quality.


Easy to install FFFLR

Posted 09-11-2018

Verified Purchase

By Claudia Williams

Customer service is great, and I love the videos by Atlantic British on installing parts. I watched the video on how to install FFFLR and I was finished in five minutes.


gas door fill latch

Posted 06-16-2018

Verified Purchase

By Dave Reed

I wish it was all this easy, part arrived early went on with ease, done deal t.hanks


Easy Fix

Posted 05-21-2018

Verified Purchase

By Bob Campione

Quick and easy fix at a very reasonable price. Fixing the gas door on my LR3 thanks Atlantic British for the informative video on how to and the product to do the job.


Worked perfect! Thanks

Posted 03-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By ted BLACKWELL

Just as advertised. With how to video and great price I would recommend Atlantic British to any and everyone. Thanks guys!


easy to install

Posted 02-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Linda Gage

the product was easy to install and very reasonable compared to most of the parts for my Land Rover. The only thing is I would like to be able to purchase the pieces individually as I did not need the whole kit.


Easy Installation

Posted 08-22-2017

Verified Purchase

By Dan Steiner

Great quality and easy to install. I would recommend this product to those looking for a replacement.


it so simple to install ,don't be afraid and so important on our every day use.

Posted 05-01-2017

Verified Purchase

By carlos alarcon

not an expensive solution that is very important to have it correctly.


The opportunity to be a nightmare

Posted 04-28-2017

Verified Purchase

By Paul Drawdy

I was having to open my fuel door with a credit card. Since its an item you never pay attention to I had no idea what was missing or I needed. I found a video on Atlantic British and ordered the parts. Couldn't have been easier. Watched video twice then literally had new parts on in 10 min. Very simple and works like a charm. I'm shocked that other part houses aren't following Atlantic British's lead with the tutorial videos It will be the only place I shop in the future.


I was very pleased with this kit.

Posted 03-20-2017

Verified Purchase

By patricia whitley

With the help of one of your many "how to" videos online I managed to replace the broken "flapper" very easily and quickly.


Product is excellent and easy to replace damaged/missing parts.

Posted 03-09-2017

Verified Purchase

By David Rajme

Reason for low rating is based on item cost, it seems quite high for the material type (Plastic/Rubber) and such small parts.


Received as stated.

Posted 08-15-2016

Verified Purchase

By Eustacio Garza

Product delivered as stated. Easy installation. Will purchase from Atlantic again


Fast easy replacement

Posted 03-25-2016

Verified Purchase

By Eric Dirk

Great product, very easy to follow the video on how to install the parts. Installation took one minute after watching the video and works perfectly.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!