nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Slightly Burdensome, but worth it!

Posted 01-12-2021

Verified Purchase

By Thomas Fontanesi

Replacing the boot around the hand brake took a little longer than expected. The how to video was a great resource, but glueing the new boot around the metal bracket wasn’t as straight forward since the new and old boots differ in size. Long story short once I figured it out and got it replaced I was very satisfied with the product.


Boot

Posted 01-11-2021

Verified Purchase

By Tulio Serrata

This simple fix with glue made a huge difference to my interior.


Boot Kit, Handbrake And Four Wheel Drive Selector

Posted 08-13-2020

Verified Purchase

By Wayne Wilson

Recommended


Great replacement !

Posted 04-11-2019

Verified Purchase

By Nancy Trujillo

Super well made and gave my Discovery a fresh factory new look. Easy to put in and great video directions online as well.


Great quality!

Posted 03-09-2019

Verified Purchase

By Jesus Moreno

Excelente compra, relación calidad precio. En verdad le dio un muy buen cambio estético por dentro a mi Discovery.


Exactly what I needed

Posted 09-26-2018

Verified Purchase

By Matthew Pittman

Came exactly the way described and fit perfectly. Didn't take long at all to replace.


Great Find!

Posted 09-11-2018

Verified Purchase

By Barbara Wallace

First, let me say that I was delighted to find these parts as my old ones in my 2001 Disco II had become embarrassing. They were fairly easy to install and look great when done. I think the material is a bit on the thick side which is the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. But I would not hesitate at all to recommend them .


Excellent quality product

Posted 06-15-2018

Verified Purchase

By Brandon Wells

Excellent quality yes I would recommend this to others. Actually went very well


Get Your Boots & Lets 4x4

Posted 05-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Nate Dellinger

These boots were just what my Disco II needed to spruce up the cabin & get it back looking factory fresh. My only wish is that they came with the Super Glue needed to complete the job...... can't have everything thought?


Clean Fit

Posted 12-01-2017

Verified Purchase

By Steve Barnes

Easy to install and a very nice up-grade from the old cracked faded one's. Note.. make sure the o-ring on the brake handle is in place prior to pulling it back over the brake.


Hand Brake and 4 Wheel Drive Boot Kit- Easy to Install and Looks Great

Posted 04-20-2016

Verified Purchase

By Scott Nelson

I replaced the two aging boots on my 2004 Discovery this weekend. Used a glue gun and the entire process took 15 minutes. Instructions were good and the result was fantastic. Really freshened up the interior.


Awesome

Posted 03-22-2016

Verified Purchase

By Dan Chapman

As with all of the shipments I've gotten from AB, it arrived in perfect order and sooner than I expected. Exactly what I ordered and fit exactly as well. Great install instructions too! Thanks again and will be getting more goodies soon!


Poor fit

Posted 07-12-2015

Verified Purchase

By james davis

Good instructions Poor fit at base with out steam you will pull stitching apart. Quality control?


A must buy!

Posted 11-30-2014

Verified Purchase

By Karl Keeling

This made an awesome transformation to my interior. I suppose leather would be better, but this vinyl looks great and installation was a breeze.


Great kit

Posted 11-26-2014

Verified Purchase

By Chris Colley

Great kit, instructions were spot on, which made installation a breeze. Atlantic British could stand to include small tubes of super glue.. but still a great kit.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Great selection, easy to navigate the website, prompt shipping times.

Richard L.
Kirkland, WA

9-11-21

I would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic British to anyone looking for LR or RR parts because not only is there a great selection of parts but the customer service is top notch!

Steven P.
Alta, CA

9-9-21

You guys have everything I would need to upgrade and fix my rover also your customer service is awesome and has helped me with warranty returns and questions.

Hunter N.
Arvada, CO

9-9-21

I’ve ordered parts from Atlantic British since the early 2000s. They always know the parts and knowledgeable about the Land Rover brand.

Barry B.
Philadelphia, PA

8-30-21

Great service,selection and price

Jeff P.
haworth, NJ

8-25-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!