nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Climate Control Bulb Set Works Great!

Posted 01-04-2021

Verified Purchase

By Nicholas Paesler

Arrived in a speedy amount of time, faster than I thought and they all work great. I replaced all of mine on my 01’ D2 as most of them were burnt out. Thank you!


Great value

Posted 04-03-2020

Verified Purchase

By Adrian Pernia

The best price & quality in the market plus 10% off, was a great deal to me. Thanks guys.


Perfect! Quality replacement key blank

Posted 03-09-2020

Verified Purchase

By Shawntsi Baret

I had become accustomed to my climate control 8 buttons being dark at night. After viewing the video, I realized I could DIY and restore that function. Im very pleased.


Bulb Installation

Posted 02-18-2020

Verified Purchase

By Phillip Rico

Install video used incorrect tool (a screw driver) for removal. If you notice in the video (pause video) the installer has marred the finish on the AC/heating control Bezel because he used the incorrect removal tool. Since the installer did not actually show you in the video how the screw driver was used, you never see the extraction of the AC/Heating control panel. I found that HD had a Empire 132 Aluminum T-Bevel that was thin and strong enough to be used to push and extract the AC panel mounting clips, (without marring or scratching) the panel when removing the panel. Prying the panel out with a screw driver is the worst thing you could do to remove the panel. Bulbs do work great!


Easy fix!

Posted 04-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Chris Wood

Aging bulbs given up the ghost? Watch the video on how to replace these bulbs and add some light back to your dash! Took me all of five minutes to replace all of the bulbs and it makes a nice difference at night.


Let there be light

Posted 02-15-2018

Verified Purchase

By Darren Williamson

For months, after owning my Disco 2, I thought maybe the climate control panel wasn't supposed to be illuminated all over. After popping the panel out and investigating, only the temperature control bulbs were working. I replaced all six of the bulbs, with this kit from Atlantic British, and now the whole panel lights up. Temperature control, mode buttons, the lot. If your climate control display is in need of enlightenment, this kit fits the bill.


A four minute project

Posted 12-04-2017

Verified Purchase

By Matthew Hicks

Took more time to walk from my mailbox to get the package than it did changing all these bulbs! Another AB product home run!


Great kit

Posted 07-21-2016

Verified Purchase

By dennis may

Took the guess work out of which bulb to order. Easy to order, install and fast delivery.


Amazing product

Posted 05-17-2014

Verified Purchase

By Chris Fabian

This ligth bulb kit is an amazing product. Easy to install. Only took about 20 minutes. I love the service and the ease i was able to make my order. The best thing about Atlantic British is the tech support, they walk you through it, the youtube vids are great.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!