nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great Product

Posted 08-07-2018

Verified Purchase

By Bryan Stone

Searched product simply to check prices, but came across an install video from Atlantic British. Instructional video made it seem easy enough so I ordered the struts (both sides). Easy install and products work great.


Awesome!

Posted 11-27-2017

Verified Purchase

By Richard Goodwill

Fast shipping, great replacement part with quick and easy install.


Strut replacement

Posted 08-14-2017

Verified Purchase

By Ed Raspanti

Excellent service and fast delivery. Installation video was perfect! Replaced both struts in under 15 minutes. Wife very happy, so am I!!!

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,470
Average
Reviews

Great service, I feel confident that they know what parts are being sent to the customer. The individual review is excellent in my opinion.

Aron R.
Fairfield, CA

10-20-20

Have used your company for years and satisfied with service.

Nicholas F.
Jermyn, PA

10-20-20

Parts are very well sourced for OEM quality. I have not been let down yet for my any of my purchases. Very pleased with both the products as well as the care in packaging and …

Phillip R.
REDLANDS, CA

10-19-20

Good prices and fast shipping

Michelle H.
Avon Park, FL

10-17-20

Customer service is out of this world.

Abdel D.
Wake Forest, NC

10-16-20

The company processes quickly and double check to make sure the part is a fit for my discovery

John T.
West Chester, PA

10-16-20

Great service and quick shipping. The prices were good also. Can’t beat that

Paul R.
Benson, AZ

10-16-20

Good stock of items I need. Quick service, will answer question about your problem , Priced reasonable.

Allen M.
Altoona, PA, PA

10-14-20

AB is very helpful and maintain a comprehensive source for Land Rover pats.

Robert H.
Freeland, WA

10-8-20

No hassle web site and very responsive sales people. Sales team is very polite and knowledgeable.

Rodney P.
Lithonia, GA

10-8-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.