nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Just as Advertised - Easy to install

Posted 04-19-2021

Verified Purchase

By Jeremy Cloven

It was a perfect replacement for the old one. I had never replaced this strut before, but a quick visit to the Atlantic British Youtube channel helped make it a quick and easy job.


problem solved

Posted 03-11-2021

Verified Purchase

By lee stanford

super easy to replace


Very easy to install. Just watched a YouTube video and learned in under 5 minute

Posted 02-05-2019

Verified Purchase

By Anthony Winkler

Choose 5 because the product was received very quickly and installed in minutes


Fantastic....

Posted 06-04-2018

Verified Purchase

By Robert Campbell

I replaced the struts on my rover about two years ago with a cheaper product......they did not last at all. Alantic..British product is far superior.


Perfect fit

Posted 03-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By Bryan Thomas

Perfect fit and ease of installation. Not to mention great customer service and timely shipping.


tailgate struts

Posted 03-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Scott Ross

What a difference ... the tailgate opens easily and stays open! Prompt delivery, well-packed, and reasonable price. Once again, Atlantic British to the rescue ... thanks.


Easy install. Work just like original units. Solved the problem as advertised!

Posted 02-19-2018

Verified Purchase

By Stu Lasswell

Old struts just weren't doing the job anymore. The discount offered was icing on the cake. Came fast, installed in minutes, and work like a charm! Thanks, Atlantic British!


Like new

Posted 09-25-2017

Verified Purchase

By Eric Svarverud

The struts were easy to install and the tailgate door opens quickly again, no waiting for the door raise anymore.


Great replacement Strut

Posted 04-11-2017

Verified Purchase

By Tony Aguilar

These work great (almost too good, they have a bit of a kick when opening the tailgate glass). I suspect this will dissipate over the next month or so but install was easy and a perfect fit. Price is right on these items as well.


Perfect

Posted 03-10-2017

Verified Purchase

By Patrick Scott

Bought 2 replacement struts. They were easy to install as video explained. Be sure to have a plan for holding up the window when you remove the old struts.


My tailgate lift is as good as new

Posted 03-06-2017

Verified Purchase

By Heath Angelbeck

Picked these up to replace the OEM struts that were worn. Good as new.


Quick & Easy Installation

Posted 10-15-2015

Verified Purchase

By Bart Rader

Great replacement for your worn out tailgate struts. Easy to replace yourself, as both ends easily pop off and new ones pop right back on. Replace these at or around 100,000 miles to keep your tailgate door opening smoothly and staying open when fully ajar.


Easy to install

Posted 12-17-2014

Verified Purchase

By Bill Haley

Took less that 5 minutes to remove and install two of these, quick and easy

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Best selection of parts and competitive pricing for Genuine LR parts. Watched the video and was able to replace the coolant tank in about an hour

Jon G.
Chester, NJ

9-28-22

Exceptional service and quality of parts. Also noting the ability to receive parts prior to confirmed delivery date

Clyde P.
Union , NJ

9-27-22

Well described parts and super helpful call in line. My sales rep made me feel legit confident in my order. Plus all the videos you guys have on the internets, top quality!

Mike B.
Philadelphia, PA

9-27-22

Knowledgeable sales staff. Quality products. Prompt delivery.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

9-26-22

Highly recommend Atlantic British Co. Always on time , this is my 4th buy and never had a problem. They stand by their high standards

Jose G.
West Springfield, MA

9-25-22

My sales rep very helpful to confirm I was ordering the right parts for my mechanic

Mike B.
Albany, NH

9-16-22

nice selection of parts. Easy to use website and ordering

Ryan F.
Lebanon, OR

9-16-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)