nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Verdict is still out

Posted 04-05-2022

Verified Purchase

By Patrick L. Guarnella

I can't say it has improved anything or negatively impacted my idling, engine noise, etc.. It probably takes a few treatments to notice a big difference.


Miracle maker

Posted 12-23-2021

Verified Purchase

By Ramon Esmenda

I have an RR Sport with P0441 code (Evaporative emission system incorrect purge flow) and an LR3 with P0420 & P0513 and its been there for a while and pour this thing on both of them on a full tank , I always use premium gasoline and in a few miles it disappeared magically. I’m so relieved because they’re both due for an inspection next month and it saved me a lot of $ to fix it on a normal way shop will do it. I highly recommend this product in case you may have similar codes that regards fuel system or so. Happy saving


Good ??

Posted 07-13-2020

Verified Purchase

By jose I martinez

work and good


Great stuff

Posted 02-28-2020

Verified Purchase

By JIMMIE DONNELLY

I chose this rating because the product works. Helps eliminate misfires caused by dirty injectors. Was getting codes for to lean in one bank and to rich in the other. Engine light on. Cleared codes, used 44K fuel system cleaner and no more engine light or to lean/rich codes. Just poor in the gas tank and fill up. (to 20 gal.) Highly recommend using a funnel.


great product

Posted 04-17-2018

Verified Purchase

By David Ajiri

Never heard of it before, I called to inquired more, after which I bought it. It works instantly due to the way my car drives


Great stuff

Posted 02-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By Steven Rollins

Use BG44K and clean the MAF sensor at the same time-very noticeable.


Will Order Again

Posted 05-14-2016

Verified Purchase

By Awan Elliott

I ordered this for my 2005 Range Rover and this worked great to improve the performance and the fuel economy. I will order this again.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Best selection of parts and competitive pricing for Genuine LR parts. Watched the video and was able to replace the coolant tank in about an hour

Jon G.
Chester, NJ

9-28-22

Exceptional service and quality of parts. Also noting the ability to receive parts prior to confirmed delivery date

Clyde P.
Union , NJ

9-27-22

Well described parts and super helpful call in line. My sales rep made me feel legit confident in my order. Plus all the videos you guys have on the internets, top quality!

Mike B.
Philadelphia, PA

9-27-22

Knowledgeable sales staff. Quality products. Prompt delivery.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

9-26-22

Highly recommend Atlantic British Co. Always on time , this is my 4th buy and never had a problem. They stand by their high standards

Jose G.
West Springfield, MA

9-25-22

My sales rep very helpful to confirm I was ordering the right parts for my mechanic

Mike B.
Albany, NH

9-16-22

nice selection of parts. Easy to use website and ordering

Ryan F.
Lebanon, OR

9-16-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)