nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great Product

Posted 05-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Dwayne Saylor

I highly recommend this product. I could instantly feel the horsepower return to my engine after using it. Will continue to purchase.


Must have for Land Rover owners

Posted 12-19-2018

Verified Purchase

By jaime malcolm

Products such as these are always hard to determine if they work or not but most engine can use a flush over time and BG is LT recommended which is important with the aluminum block. I heard it works better on newer models but it cleaned out a lot of gunk in a high mileage used discovery ii.


BG is a good product

Posted 06-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By Jacob Herzog

So I can definitely see the results of using the flush portion of this package (the EPR) as my clean oil came out jet black and obviously full of sludge. I could tell a difference when refilling with clean oil and the engine seems to run better. The only reason I gave the 4 stars instead of 5 is I see no real benefit to the MOA part of the duo, although no harm in using it I suppose.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Consistently good product inventories with fair pricing and many free shipping opportunities.

Glenn F.
San Antonio, TX

3 days ago

I've been using Atlantic British for years due to the great selection of parts for a wide variety of vehicles.

Severin B.
Albuquerque, NM

4 days ago

Exceptional products, great tutorial videos and a passion for the Land Rover brand are why I continue to shop with Atlantic British.

Todd M.
Collierville, TN

5 days ago

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

10 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

11 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

12 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

17 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

18 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

19 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

24 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!