nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: More Staff Out... Please Order Online & Bear With Us. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


great fix!

Posted 02-03-2021

Verified Purchase

By Dean Shearer

This is a great "fix" Makes you wonder why Landrover put in the original! Probably because they didn't have to change it or they figured the dealers needed the money. LOL


Great Kit - came with everything needed, and instructions

Posted 06-26-2020

Verified Purchase

By Michael G. Park

Glad I found this kit. Paired it with the Differential / Transfer Service Kit. Made it easy for my mechanic and saved some time and money.


New modified transmission fluid pan

Posted 01-29-2020

Verified Purchase

By Albert Lira

Excellent product which tremendously simplifies transmission fluid changes which in turn extends the life of your vehicle. Good quality product which I highly recommend. Do not recommend cheaper/less expensive version of this product.


Thanks for converting it!

Posted 08-04-2019

Verified Purchase

By Dena Cunningham

Glad you converted it so you don't have to jack up the whole motor. Thanks!


Great kit,made job very easy.

Posted 02-25-2019

Verified Purchase

By Christopher Hunt

Great products from Atlantic British. Ease of installation,and quality all came together.


Do it yourself!!

Posted 12-20-2018

Verified Purchase

By Dwayne Jordan

Kit worked just as stated; very pleased! Saved myself a nice amount money.


Great product. Excellent service. Fast shipping.

Posted 07-27-2018

Verified Purchase

By Valeri Telman

Perfect correction to a manufacturer’s design flaw. Takes longer to refill transmission with fluid then change the filter and pan


LR3 Transmission Filter Service Kit

Posted 05-25-2018

Verified Purchase

By Kamran Raissian

Fit and functioned perfectly. Also, thanks for your instructional videos.


Great kit .

Posted 09-25-2017

Verified Purchase

By Drew Chace

The only way to go, to keep my 2012 LR4 transmission in great condition. It has 101,000 miles. Will change transmission fluid every 50,000 Miles now.??????


Worked Great

Posted 04-17-2017

Verified Purchase

By Ken Denton

Was just what I needed. Great fit and video of installing kit made it easy

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!