nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great kit!

Posted 11-16-2017

Verified Purchase

By JASON WESSLER

I've used a handful of these kits at my shop and these are nice kits. I've also used a few cheaper kits and there is definitely a quality difference. The directions are good and straight forward as well.


Reborn 2001 4.6L 88000 mls

Posted 05-30-2017

Verified Purchase

By Malcolm O'Hara

Because the end user vehicle destined (2001 R6) for this conversion is situated in the Bahamas and the import duty on auto parts is 75% of the total inclusive of shipping etc, imminent problems requiring analysis and resetting of fault codes by a main dealer is not available. The most practical solution is this kit which is easily the best on the market. It arrives with clear and comprehensive installation instructions easily followed by any competent D.I.Y. person with a good selection of tools. My local preferred repair shop Prestige Autos here on Grand Bahama Island completed the task in five hours from dismantling to total installation. The car feels like new again, get the Bilsteins.


Coil Spring Conversion

Posted 07-08-2015

Verified Purchase

By Ralph Buck

it was easy to install but I couldn't figure out why the two front guides had studs that were so long. Half the lenght would have been edequate. I used two axle stands, and a trolley jack to complete the job.


Great

Posted 01-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By Robert Maes

This product has put new life into a vehicle we had considered getting rid of. It rides like new. I would recommend this conversion to all owners of the P38 without hesitation. You will not miss the air ride suspension in favor of one that works as well as this one does.


Great Instructions, Installed Easily

Posted 01-13-2015

Verified Purchase

By Calvin Cassel

The EAS to Coil Spring Conversion kit is great! The EAS components on my 15 year old truck were failing and this was a great alternative to constant expensive repairs. Ride and handling are excellent.


Excellent and easy to install.

Posted 12-03-2014

Verified Purchase

By Liam Dorman

The kit is of a very good quality and has very clear instructions included. I was able to install with very limited tools in about 4.5 hours.


Great kit!

Posted 04-02-2014

Verified Purchase

By Scott Goforth

This is a great kit for anyone thinking from switching from air to coils. Very straight forward simple instruction. Everything you need is provided. I did this conversion by myself in 4 hours with a couple of floor jacks.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Shipping is excellent !!The parts are always the correct parts,

Thomas A.
Quincy, MA

7-12-20

Very helpful having the correct parts . Super fast shipping and packages with care. Thanks I will be buying all of my range rover parts from you

Lance C.
Duncansville, PA

7-12-20

excellent selection and very knowledgeable customer service

Nelson G.
foothill ranch, CA

7-10-20

You are the ultimate parts resource for Land Rovers in the US. Simple.

Lars J.
Rockaway Beach, NY

7-9-20

Found what I needed for a great price. Customer service rocks!

Josef V.
Norfolk, VA

7-9-20

Fast service and OEM products.

Shannon T.
Tullahoma, TN

7-8-20

Quality land rover products available that are not available anywhere else.

Cordell F.
Dunseith, ND

7-8-20

Good parts, good prices, good customer service!!

Billy M.
Marion, KY

7-7-20

Attractive pricing, quality parts, excellent service

Michael R.
Williamsport, PA

7-7-20

Great product selection, competitive prices and awesome how-to videos.

Timothy R.
Bluffton, SC

7-4-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers