nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Must have tool

Posted 09-07-2019

Verified Purchase

By Jay Putnam

Bleeding a P38, by the book, is a challenge. This tool makes the process effortless. Enough said.


Good solid product

Posted 01-09-2019

Verified Purchase

By David Southern

Adaptor that comes with 9508 fits on my 2006 Range Rover master cylinder tank. Make sure you have the fitting on tight or you'll have fluid all over the floor. Product has one engineering flaw; it needs a swivel fitting either at the screw cap connection to the master cylinder or somewhere on the tube between the power bleeder and the master cylinder. The tube itself and the connections are static. You end up having to twist the power bleeder tank along with the screw cap connection to the master cylinder so you don't kink the tube.


Love this tool

Posted 06-06-2018

Verified Purchase

By John Klotzle

I love this brake bleeding system so simple and easy to use. Worked great the only thing i didn't like was there needs to be a swivel joint where the hoses go together it is very awkward putting the Reservoir adapter on because of not having a swivel joint but with that being said still very good part will recommend to all my LR friends thank you AB for being there for us LR lovers!!!!!


As Advertised

Posted 12-28-2017

Verified Purchase

By Jonathan White

Recently did a completet brake job on my 05 L322 Rover. Everything was purchased through Atlantic British. These guys are great all around! Videos are awesome. The install included all new shoes, rotors, sensors and steel braided lines all around. I also ran new brakes lines from the master cylinder to both rear calipers. Mine were rusted and leaking. I replaced the parking brake with the kit provided through Atlantic Bristish also. This bleeder gave me a great pedal! I was able to bleed and flush the system with ease. Worth every penny.


Easy to use but read all directions before use.

Posted 10-05-2017

Verified Purchase

By Ron Statler

The product worked well but I had to take extra steps because I started work before reading all the directions.


Pressure leaked?

Posted 03-22-2016

Verified Purchase

By Michael Macri

I did like it showed in the video and pumped it up to 15 mm and found it was leaking.. with all 4 bleeder valves shut.. i still was able to run around to all 4 wheels and bleed all valves. after calling eric he recommended pumping up to 7 mm he said you'll probably do better with that. make sure brass fitting are tightened together snugly

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Great product availability and timely shipping.

Frank S.
Green Valley, AZ

10-9-21

I love that you review the order for compliance before filling it.

Stuart W.
Philadelphia, PA

9-28-21

Great customer service and orders are shipped out fast

frederick c.
rainier, WA

9-25-21

You have what I need and it’s easy to order. And you ship quite fast, thank you!!!

Roger B.
San Pedro, CA

9-23-21

Quality parts. Prompt availability and delivery.

David R.
Calgary, AB

9-22-21

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!