nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Easiest trailer wiring installation you're ever going to have.

Posted 04-10-2018

Verified Purchase

By Chad Manz

This is one of the easiest do it yourself installs there is. Your kids could do this for you if they can read and use a screwdriver. Don't waste your money buying some other part or paying some trailer place to install the electronic box they think you need. This is the right one, the only one, you need. It works perfectly and the wiring included will easily reach any trailer's 4 pin plug. The wiring length is extremely long and will never leave you short! Buy the right part the first time, this is it.


Worked Great and Easy to Install

Posted 01-04-2016

Verified Purchase

By Jon Congleton

This was an easy to install item and worked perfectly. not even my local LandRover dealer had a solution for my trailering needs. So thanks to Atlantic British for being there to solve my problem.


Plug and Lights Shine...

Posted 08-18-2015

Verified Purchase

By Nathan Schneider

As advertised and fit per the instructions. Very Please all the way around. A bit pricy, but exact fit.


True plug and play!

Posted 08-07-2015

Verified Purchase

By William Mittler

Took about 3 minutes to install, and works like a charm. Seems like some pretty rugged construction to boot!


great

Posted 05-14-2015

Verified Purchase

By billy smithwick

Great item, good quality and easy to install. Completely plug and play set up


Great Customer service

Posted 05-11-2015

Verified Purchase

By Paul Works

Hard to find in Canada. Super fast shipping. Works great so far. Easy install too! Thanks would recommend.


Discovery 1 trailer wiring harness

Posted 06-27-2014

Verified Purchase

By Robert Brooks

True plug and play, at least in my application. Would've given it 5 stars, but this item is rather pricey at $80, give or take. But there's something to be said for a true plug and play wiring harness, and time is money, so in the end it's worth it.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,470
Average
Reviews

Great service, I feel confident that they know what parts are being sent to the customer. The individual review is excellent in my opinion.

Aron R.
Fairfield, CA

10-20-20

Have used your company for years and satisfied with service.

Nicholas F.
Jermyn, PA

10-20-20

Parts are very well sourced for OEM quality. I have not been let down yet for my any of my purchases. Very pleased with both the products as well as the care in packaging and …

Phillip R.
REDLANDS, CA

10-19-20

Good prices and fast shipping

Michelle H.
Avon Park, FL

10-17-20

Customer service is out of this world.

Abdel D.
Wake Forest, NC

10-16-20

The company processes quickly and double check to make sure the part is a fit for my discovery

John T.
West Chester, PA

10-16-20

Great service and quick shipping. The prices were good also. Can’t beat that

Paul R.
Benson, AZ

10-16-20

Good stock of items I need. Quick service, will answer question about your problem , Priced reasonable.

Allen M.
Altoona, PA, PA

10-14-20

AB is very helpful and maintain a comprehensive source for Land Rover pats.

Robert H.
Freeland, WA

10-8-20

No hassle web site and very responsive sales people. Sales team is very polite and knowledgeable.

Rodney P.
Lithonia, GA

10-8-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.