nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Simi Valley, CA Warehouse Temporarily Closed Due to Power Outage and Fire Danger... More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great kit at a great price.

Posted 01-21-2020

Verified Purchase

By Walter Wright

I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to update the cooling system on a series II Disco. It includes all of the coolant hoses located under the hood, most of which are genuine Rover hoses and the price is fantastic.


Great hose set.

Posted 06-07-2019

Verified Purchase

By Andre Mailloux

Great hose set. My hoses were wore out so I got this kit. Just follow Atlantic britishes YouTube video and it will go together. To help getting the hoses on I would use WD40 silicon spray. Also get the 36MM fan wrench. I would also see if you could replace the 200 degree thermostat with a 180 degree. And get real hose clamps from Home Depot. The girl who owned my second disco had shop receipts where this work was done and the bill was $1300.


Complete

Posted 09-10-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jonathan Reif

Love this kit. Had everything I needed to get it done right.


Great direct replacement fit, don't forget to buy hose clamps!

Posted 05-10-2016

Verified Purchase

By thomas marcus

The hoses and installation video helped me to easily replace my old hoses. While the outside of my old hoses looked alright, it was clear there was substantial degradation on the insides after 120k miles without replacement. This inclusive kit made it easy, but I wish I had remembered to purchase new hose clamps, as this kit only includes a few on the assembled passages.


perfect fit

Posted 03-08-2016

Verified Purchase

By Tom Pray

Perfect fit, Saved hundreds of dollars doing the replacement myself. It is not a quick job to do and recommend planning on an afternoon to do. Although the kit comes with about 90% of the hose clamps do have your own good ones available. You would think that such an expensive vehicle would have a drain plug on the bottom of the radiator. There is little chance of me breaking the bottom hose seal every 30K miles to drain the coolant without a new hose available.


Great kit

Posted 06-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Robert Hooper

This is a great kit for anyone who is embarking on a head gasket project as that is the time to replace all those hard to get at hose connections. This kit will made it easy as there are too many individual parts to try to order and not miss a hose. All necessary clamps are included on most of the larger hoses. Since OEM part catalogs are hard to find for Discos, this is a Godsend and being on sale is even better!! Good job ABP!!


Perfect Fit

Posted 05-30-2015

Verified Purchase

By Mikel Cranfill

All hoses were included, I didn't have to guess which hoses I needed. Everything was a perfect fit. Great quality


Great kit

Posted 04-08-2015

Verified Purchase

By Frank Shingleton

all the hoses in one kit make maintenance lots easier. Didn't have to spend time researching every hose.


Great set of hoses Exact fit!

Posted 02-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Chales Shadid

The hoses fit spot on. I really appreaciate the company sending factory clamps with the hoses. I decided to use worm gear clamps instead.


Good

Posted 01-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By Marcus Pineda

The bleed valve had a hole. Had to use old bleed valve to work.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

customer service is ALWAYS great, helpful and informative to get me answer to questions and my needs.

Jerry G.
Sparks, NV

1-14-21

Fast, accurate shipping of my order. Better prices than I found elsewhere in the U.S. In some cases, China and Europe were cheaper, but shipping would have taken a lot longer.

Steve T.
Ocean City, MD

1-13-21

Excellent knowledge. Friendly and fast service.

Thomas K.
lexington, KY

1-13-21

Phone is always answered by knowledge people with personality!

Arnie M.
Great neck , NY

1-12-21

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.