nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Coolant Hose Replacement Kit For Land Rover Discovery Series 2

Posted 12-03-2020

Verified Purchase

By Guillermo Blamey A.

Everything arrived very well. excellent the office.


Mostly Good

Posted 12-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By Joshua Vail

Some of the cheaper hoses that weren't genuine Land Rover needed to be trimmed, which is to be expected. Little spring clamps weren't lined up just right so adjustment was needed to stop the hoses from binding up and leaking under pressure. Overall a good kit to just replace everything in one go.


I got Hosed

Posted 05-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By Marty Banks

The hose kit i received was a perfect fit and like always every thing was installed in the kit and a must if you replace the radiator or any parts of the cooling system and i recommend this kit to any body that is working on there cooling system Atlantic British you guys are great !!!


I got Hosed

Posted 05-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By Marty Banks

The hose kit i received was a perfect fit and like always every thing was installed in the kit and a must if you replace the radiator or any parts of the cooling system and i recommend this kit to any body that is working on there cooling system Atlantic British you guys are great !!!


Parts did not match

Posted 02-08-2016

Verified Purchase

By jamison murphy

As I opened the box of the hose kit everything to be in place. As I went to replace the hoses I realized that the lower radiator hose was not an exact match


good products. well timed delivery. everything needed in this kit.

Posted 05-06-2014

Verified Purchase

By harlen goad

Everything thing needed to redo my hoses was in this kit. No questioning. Perfect fit. Delivery was cheap and on time (within a week). Other delivery options do exist for faster delivery.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!