nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


LR4 Brakes

Posted 03-02-2022

Verified Purchase

By Ralph R. Leidy

All parts were there and in good condition. Shipment arrived quicker than expected.


Perfect fit

Posted 11-17-2021

Verified Purchase

By Steven Jimmerson

As described everything I needed in one easy purchase.


Quality complete kit

Posted 04-21-2021

Verified Purchase

By Chris Herich

This seems to be a high quality complete kit. The only other item I needed was some grease for the caliper pins.


LR4 front rear brakes

Posted 05-25-2020

Verified Purchase

By Timothy West

First Land Rover. First time needing to replace rotors and pads. Dealer wants $1100 for front axle brake replacement alone. My son is a mechanic. $600 including shipping. Excellent product, fit perfectly.


Perfect maintenance package

Posted 01-21-2020

Verified Purchase

By Ryan Craft

This kit had everything I needed to replace an aging set of pads and rotors on my 2010 LR4. Everything bolted right up and the pad and rotor combo is top notch. No squeals, stops harder than stock, I couldn't ask for a better kit!


Replacement Brake Kit lr4

Posted 08-30-2017

Verified Purchase

By Anthony Gallo

I recently replaced pads and rotors on my 2011 lr4. The kit was complete and everything was supplied. I didn't choose expedited shipping but the product was delivered very quickly. I received very helpful and appreciated advice about this item from Eric. Hopefully the product will live up to expectations but at this point I am fully confident it will. I would recommend Atlantic British and will continue to use them for my vehicle.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Website easy to navigate and inventory selections are deep.

John E.
Houston, TX

8-6-22

Excellent customer service from my sales rep and great parts.

Victor M.
Monument, CO

8-5-22

My sales rep provided OUTSTANDING customer service, patience, guidance, and confirmation that the parts I ordered would fit my vehicle. Very pleased with the overall experience.

R. R. Barrera
Chesapeake, VA

8-4-22

You have in stock what you sell.. If it is out of stock it is known own your site unlike others

Kent L.
Huntsville, UT

8-3-22

Easy ordering, good communication, quick shipping.

Joseph B.
Washington, DC

8-3-22

Trustworthy and good selection of parts for my car. I like the informational videos as well, they are very helpful!

Samuel W.
Santa Rosa, CA

8-3-22

Easy to use website. Parts are always available. Quick turnaround time.

Ben H.
Metairie, LA

7-22-22

Great product selection, solid stock on hand (considering the global supply chain issues)

Colby O.
Langley Township, BC

7-22-22

Good selection of product. Videos on youtube give me the confidence to purchase the parts I need and install them.

Eric B.
Marlboro, NJ

7-20-22

Great Service and Fast Shipping.

Ben O.
Ramona, CA

7-19-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)