nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Quality brakes

Posted 02-04-2020

Verified Purchase

By thomas eagan

Nice quality. Came with everything you need to make the install easy. Atlantic British makes it easy to keep my LR3 runnng smooth.


Fast & on time delivery.

Posted 09-25-2019

Verified Purchase

By Ergun Aglagul

I give 4 stars because they dont have an ac compressor replacemant video. Othervise i would give 5 stars for fast delivery and for their amazing inventory. Parts were perfectly fited and i am very happy. Thank you


Perfect!

Posted 11-13-2017

Verified Purchase

By Steven Pair

Parts came in, the videos helped me install and my car stops perfectly! The good thing, it saved me about $700 doing it myself. Thanks guys!


good value, fast ship

Posted 04-02-2015

Verified Purchase

By Jeremy Brolhorst

Product came as advertised. Compared to prices elsewhere and it was no contest plus nobody else sells these items as a package. Convenient.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great customer service. Dependable and reliable. Usually always has the parts that I need.

Tom T.
Portland, OR

1-23-21

Very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly.

Daniel B.
Watertown, MA

1-22-21

Parts, service, price, availability.

Kelly K.
Kapa’a, HI

1-22-21

Atlantic British has a great inventory of Land Rover parts and accessories. I also do not know what I would do without the videos to help me with some of the do it myself projects. …

Michael R.
GERMANTOWN, MD

1-22-21

Available parts at a good price and good, helpful customer service.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-21-21

Very helpful people, parts available and delivery is prompt and the videos are very helpful. I already have recommended Atlantic British.

Scott R.
Ada, MI

1-20-21

I called with presales technical questions - my rep went above and beyond and patiently answered every idiotic question I had.

Glenn E.
Sahuarita, AZ

1-18-21

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.