nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Looks good

Posted 12-19-2017

Verified Purchase

By rick guzaski

Allows the 33” tire fit on the back..looks great & Very happy with the quick service too


Works great!

Posted 05-03-2016

Verified Purchase

By John Collings

Very well thought out and made product. A breeze to install, works very well.


Easily fittes and strong

Posted 03-03-2016

Verified Purchase

By Steven Norton

Easily installed and well made. A bit on the pricey side, but what isn't nowadays?


Highly recommended for even standard wheel/tires

Posted 06-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Robert Hooper

I ordered this to gain some additional clearance under the tire so that snow and ice can be more effectively cleared off back bumper as I had a rear door stuck by ice because I couldn't clear the ice dam off bumper under the tire. I also gained more clearance for the rear wiper arm so I can clean the rear window using a normal car window mop/squeegee. The additional height doesn't significantly interfere with view out the back window from the normal tire position.This is very nicely machined, very robust and a great accessory for any Disco. BTW, I don't have park control, so this works just fine. I would say that this is a must have "low cost" accessory for any Disco owner! :)


Spare Tire Relocator

Posted 08-19-2014

Verified Purchase

By Brandon Brooks

Great product. Very solid. Allowed me to attach a large 32" tire with an 18" rim. Had room for a larger tire if needed. Two options to install, one is a direct bolt on, the other entails trimming/cutting the existing studs. Only negative would be the lack of pictures in instructions for perspective if you want to do the trim/cutting option.


sturdy

Posted 06-20-2014

Verified Purchase

By Charles van Cleef

This works perfectly on a Disco II without parking distance whatsits, and brings the tire a little higher (an inch) than the other offering, and is cheaper. I am using with 33 inch tires, which are 11.5 inches wide. It also comes with spacers to make room for wider tires. Very simple install. Heavy aluminum. Good buy.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Great product availability and timely shipping.

Frank S.
Green Valley, AZ

10-9-21

I love that you review the order for compliance before filling it.

Stuart W.
Philadelphia, PA

9-28-21

Great customer service and orders are shipped out fast

frederick c.
rainier, WA

9-25-21

You have what I need and it’s easy to order. And you ship quite fast, thank you!!!

Roger B.
San Pedro, CA

9-23-21

Quality parts. Prompt availability and delivery.

David R.
Calgary, AB

9-22-21

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!