nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


You need this!

Posted 12-24-2018

Verified Purchase

By Frank Waters

Everyone who works on their Land Rover engine needs this tool! This makes taking off the fan a piece of cake!


Perfect tool for the task

Posted 01-09-2018

Verified Purchase

By Mark Crozier

Shipping was quicker than expected. Perfect tool for fan removal.


Outstanding

Posted 06-16-2016

Verified Purchase

By Jason Vatovec

I wish I bought this years ago!! This thing works great no crazy balancing act like needed with other "universal" tools.


Item worked great!

Posted 03-23-2016

Verified Purchase

By Sergio Gascacamacho

I had tried all kinds of tools and different ways to remove the fan. Gave up and purchased the special tool. Got the fan removed in five minuets.


This will not work as a generic tool on an older LR (I have an RRC and a P38).

Posted 05-12-2014

Verified Purchase

By Kevin J Gorman

This is a generic tool designed to work with a bolt pattern that might be on domestic fan clutches. There are non on my 2000 Range Rover (P38), nor on my 1990 Range Rover (RRC). Do not recommend (I ordered over the phone and did not realize that this wasn't the LR tool [which is half of the price as well]).

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Quality products and amazing customer service.

James G.
Alexandria, VA

12-3-21

Atlantic British is great! Always very helpful, knowledgeable of Rovers, parts and needs. They have always given the best service! Prices are good, as is quality

Randal V.
Greensboro, NC

11-28-21

I can trust that I am receiving the proper fitting product at the click of a button. If I had the money, I would redo my whole truck from ground up with your products.

James N.
FOX POINT, WI

11-24-21

The sales reps are knowledgeable and friendly. Shipping is rapid.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

11-23-21

Great selection of parts and accessories, terrific pricing, #1 customer service...and we love the Rover magazine/catalog.

Gary L.
Springfield, MO

11-20-21

Parts are genuine and you have the best prices.

Jaron A.
Kingman, AZ

11-19-21

best prices, items always in stock

David B.
Saraland, AL

11-17-21

Excellent service and my sales rep was a pleasure to work with!

Matt C.
San Rafael, CA

11-12-21

Every order has gone extremely smooth and the parts are perfect and as described.

Carl H.
Birmingham, AL

11-8-21

Love your service, very personal. Also your newsletter stuff just keeps getting better. Thanks so much!

Paul G.
Carson, NM

11-6-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!