nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 35 items

(Total of 35 customer reviews) | Review this item

Works well so far

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-23-2017

By: Brian Ramnarain

Installation was easy. Used them several times so far and the windshield is very clean. Having standard blades is also a benefit. I thought the blades looked slightly thinner.

Great Replacement Wiper Blade Kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-09-2017

By: Bill Turner

I recently changed my wiper blades, arms, etc on my Disco 2 with this super easy to install upgrade kit. It was exactly what I needed, very affordable and quick to get. I will always buy my parts from Atlantic British!!

Perfect replacement

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-10-2017

By: Jody Lamb

Went from garbage wipers to awesome wipers, totally worth the money and time

Good product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-27-2017

By: Keith Moore

The wiper arm upgrade for my discovery 2 was a good investment. Fit is great and easy to replace wiper blades.

great wiper upgrade

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-21-2017

By: Tim Stout

Great way to upgrade to wiper blades that don't have to be special ordered..just hit the local auto parts store. Quick and easy to install.

Good idea

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-26-2017

By: David Rivera

Good idea to switch to older style arms. They were easy to install. One of my old arms were hardly contacting windshield. Plus no local stores carry the wipers for the D2. My only problem came after arms were installed. I went to snap in new blades, and the 2nd blades plastic adapter broke, making one of my two blades useless. I had to go and buy another blade for $15. So it ended up costing me more. At least with the new arms, I could find a local replacement. I was a little disappointed wiper blade broke during install.

Great fit.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-15-2017

By: Adam Brown

Bought replacement wiper with new arms for universal fit of all wipers. Took about 5 minutes to change and they fit and work great. After ordering they arrived in no time at all so I will definitely be ordering parts as necessary from here again. Thanks.

If you have the D2 original wiper arms, replace it with this ASAP

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-20-2016

By: Nelson Fernandez

Just like the title says, If you have the D2 original wiper arms, replace it with this ASAP. I really hate when companies use proprietary bullsh!t components for items that have 3rd party standardized items. This is one of them. D1 arms let you use more wiper blade brands. Worth every penny. The install was tough because the original arms were severely rusted. But the new arms are holding up. I like that I can go to a store and get new blades when I need them. Now all that needs to happen is to design a replacement arm for the rear wiper.

Did its job

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-15-2016

By: Ryan Forman

The good: -Easy blade replacement -Improved blade/windshield force The bad: -The color of the arms is sun faded after only two or three months. Doesn't impact the effectiveness of the product, but I'd pay incrementally more to have better UV resistance for the paint.

Easy and quick installation

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-26-2016

By: Paul Alexander Dacula

Took about 5 minutes to install. Works like a charm! My Discovery 2 is happy now.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.