nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Terrafirma Shock & Spring Suspension Kit: Medium Load All Terrain | Item: TFD2SUSPKIT

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (14 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 10 of 14 items

(Total of 14 customer reviews) | Review this item

New Vehicle Feel

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-05-2018

By: Robert Lee Griffin Jr

Thank to a great instructional video; the springs and shocks were removed and replaced without any issues. The ride is confident and new Car Feeling. I have negotiated several hills, curves and medians with great confidence.

Rides like a dream now

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-13-2017

By: Matthew Nalesnik

Got the kit a few weeks ago and finally installed this weekend. I feel like I have a new Disco II, excellent road performance, handling those back road bumps with ease... Now going to purchase the tow and drag arm kit (per the guy who did my alignment). Oh, and works great with only very minor rubbing when I upsized tires to 265/70r18 (32.6"). Thanks!

Nice set for a nice price

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-28-2017

By: Bruce Walker

This took me about 4 hours overall in the driveway by myself even with it raining off and on. The coil compression tool is a must for the rear and helps in the front. One thing not clear is if replacing the stock shock towers in the front with the Terra Firma towers is the 2 inside bolts are a real pain to tighten.

Perfect for a disco 2 daily driver

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-19-2017

By: Chris Drago

This is the perfect lift for the disco 2. Allows 32 inch tires with stick front bumper.

Wow, great purchase very happy with the ride.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-05-2017

By: Andre Frigon

Looks great and the truck is sitting a bit higher. Follow the video, relatively easy install, easier if you have spring compressors.

exactly as advertised

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-04-2017

By: todd bahneman

this product was advertised as adding about 2" of lift, more like 3". iT was very easy to install and made the vehicle ride like new, glad i did it. i was very pleased that i was able to receive the sale price even being one day late. GREAT PRODUCT and a big shout out to ATLANTIC BRITISH.

Great kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-03-2017

By: Scott Campbell

D2 rides like new. If you disconnect the front sway bar and disconnect the front drive shaft, the install is super easy.

Quality product, relatively easy install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-04-2017

By: Joseph Mazzarella

There's not much to say about 4 coils and 4 shocks but this kit appears to be of very good quality and the truck handled the dirt roads like a champ after getting it installed. Took me and my brother 3 hours for the full install with the help of the tutorial video. One thing to add: you'll likely need to detach the front driveshaft to drop the axle enough to fit the front springs! This wasn't in the video unfortunately.

Great Kit!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-02-2017

By: Nathan Burzynski

Everything fit perfect and the video supplied on the website was spot on. Many videos skip important details, you guys covered everything!

Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-04-2016

By: Thomas Charles

So far so good, these are way better than the stock suspension (obviously haha). On the road they take bumps and dips well. They are a little stiffer when it comes to smaller bumps, but that's because they are a more heavy spring set. Off-road I really enjoy them too. The extra 2" allowed me to put 32.5" all terrains on and it's made a world of difference. If you are thinking about these, I'm defitinely satisfied. The price is reasonable.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.