nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 15 items

(Total of 15 customer reviews) | Review this item

Great product. Quick trip to locksmith for blade match and I was in business!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-17-2017

By: Matt Delgado

Cheap fix for a regular overpriced dealer markup. Quick trip to locksmith after transferring key fob circuit and I was in business. The videos provided by Atlantic British are extremely helpful.

Great product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-15-2017

By: Keith Moore

Looks and fits just like the original. Added a little lubricant to key hinge and flips open as it should. Dougs how to video was also great. Thanks

Fantastic find!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-30-2017

By: ANGELA ADAMS

So glad I found this website! Our 2005 LR3 keys still worked, however, the remote covers had worn completely through, exposing the board beneath. I ordered 2 replacement covers, without telling my husband. After watching the "how-to" video link, I was determined that I could change these remote replacement covers on my own. It was a challenge taking apart the originals, but once those were off, reassembly was as easy as the video. My husband was so impressed! We are considering purchasing more parts through this website!

Soooo, easy... thank you!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-20-2017

By: Patrick Scott

This was the easiest, simplest fix I've done with a Land Rover product. I watched the video 2x's, grabbed screwdrivers, hammer and pried ot apart. Follow the cautions in the video, pry where you can, start with small blade screwdrivers, then go to larger for better leverage and it will "peel" apart. All goes back together in new case with ease. Great product and video!

Great Quality Replacement Key Housing

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-18-2017

By: David Spets

Easy to replace after watching the helpful video. Key is still a little stiff but is getting better with time. Looks and feels like a brand new key!

Great part, great service.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-10-2017

By: Andrew Gillespie

A great replacement part that was easy to disassemble. The hardest job was breaking the original part open to get the control board out, as it didn't come away in two halves. If this happens, just be careful your pliers don't damage the board. The new key works flawlessly. Great service, as always.

Key fob was the exact replacment

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-28-2017

By: Paul Briningstool

I highly recommend this key fob replacement. It was slightly challenging getting the old key and circuit board out of the original container. Once that was done it was rather easy to swap to the new replacement. now the wife has covers over the buttons to lock and unlock the car without deep creators for your fingers to control the buttons. The new buttons are a huge hit with her. no more broken nails. Happy wife , happy life.

works great

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-25-2017

By: Patrick Lynch

Purchased this item because the rubber on my old LR3 key was worn through completely. The video on how to swap the circuit board and cut key was very helpful. My old key fob pried apart very easily and 10 minutes later the swap was done. After snapping the two halves of the fob together the key would not pop out easily when the button was pushed - as explained in the video. Just a little bit of lubricant took care of that issue.

Looks new again

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-20-2017

By: George Bishop

After breaking the old one open it is easy to replace the old part with the new but the video on this is a little off. You have to make a full turn with the spring so the key will come out.

Key is like new!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-13-2017

By: Christian Rogers

Relatively easy repair to our shabby original key. Only word of warning: It would be pretty easy to destroy or damage the internal circuit board when driving a screwdriver through the old case. Keep to the extreme edges of the case. I would suggest an edit to the video to better illustrate the extent of the board inside the key.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

Questions? Speak with a product specialist.

phone iconTap to Call By Phone
800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.