nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

(Total of 10 customer reviews) | Review this item

First Rate Product, Best Price, GREAT Customer Service, Great All 'round!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-01-2017

By: Greg Ford

First Rate Product, Great Price, GREAT Customer Service, Great All 'round! These come from Latvia, to the East Coast and then on to me in Northern Nevada. I'm at an elevation of about 5000'. When I opened the cans, each one of them belched with a VERY forceful burp indicating a Very Robust Seal. Very nice paint finish. The people at AB are Very easy to reach on the telephone, and Very good to speak with. I ordered a second set and one of the little 5 liter units.

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-10-2017

By: Kevin Whitlock

Prompt shipping, the products were securely packaged and in perfect condition.

The real deal!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-30-2017

By: Paul Ginther

Awesome deal on 4 Wavian brand jerry cans. Will be ordering more soon.

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-04-2017

By: H Raab

So far, this water can seems great for transport and storage. It is built very well and is just the right size for my needs. The design of the lid keeps a good seal and allows the cans to be laid down flat for transport when a traditional upright mount is not available. The wide mouth pours great into a bucket or tank as it is. For filling a container with a smaller opening, get the accessory spout. These cans are not inexpensive, but I plan to buy a few more of these as I can afford it.

Great cans

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-26-2015

By: Nicholas Mangsen

These cans feel extremely well built. They'very worked great so far. They survived a trip offroad without leaking a drop of non potable water. They quickly topped up my jeeps tank without spilling a drop using the fixed nozzle. They shipped quickly and arrived in great shape, all for a reasonable price. I'll be recommending these to my friends!

Very rugged and totally air tight

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-12-2015

By: Kevin Simpson

These are excellent quality jerry cans used by many different NATO forces in Europe. During WWII the Allied armies used captured German cans (hence the "jerry can") because they were so much better. It became a standardized NATO design after the war. I've had full cans in my car and not even a hint of vapor has ever escaped. I have a set of them in my garage for emergencies, you know, to keep my generator topped up with non-potable water.

Excelent Quality

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-16-2015

By: Cullen Foresman

These cans seem to be of the highest quality at a very reasonable price.

LEGIT Jerry Cans...

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-06-2015

By: Brant McRae

These are true NATO-spec Jerry cans. Excellent finish and function. I left my can upside down for 24+ hours, not one drop of "water" came out. These things are great, and so is the service from Atlantic British!

Satisfaction

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-31-2014

By: Howard Dunn

The product delivered was first class and met all expectations for NATO style Jerry cans. Would readily buy again.

Best Jerry cans ever.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-20-2014

By: Thomas Campbell

I have some red gasoline wedco cans and these are a great match. They are sturdy with a great seal no matter which way they are orientated. It's a shame these aren't meant for fuel, as they are a much better container than all the carb compliant containers with junk nozzles that spill more fuel than any older type can. These are the best ways to store liquid and I recommend them to all.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

Questions? Speak with a product specialist.

phone iconTap to Call By Phone
800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.