Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivery companies

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Expansion Tank | Item: ESR2935

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (13 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 10 of 13 items

(Total of 13 customer reviews) | Review this item

Perfect Fit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-09-2017

By: Robert Lee Griffin Jr

Great replacement for a Jerry rigged expansion tank I inherited on my 2004 Discovery II.

Looks and works like it should.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-06-2016

By: Rene Lozano

Good price, good quality. No fitment issues what so ever. Nice to not have a leaky tank!

Perfect Fit, Neatly translucent for great visibility of tank levels

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-10-2016

By: thomas marcus

I bought this to replace my old unit due to opacity and deteriorating ports. This is a direct replacement. Great fitment, and easy to view levels. I am quite pleased

Perfect replacement

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-26-2016

By: Capt III

Perfect fit on my 04 Disco II. Changed out the old, which had a crack, in less than 10 min.

Outstanding service

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-29-2015

By: Terry King

Without this tank my upcoming Christmas was looking a little bleak with the DII stuck in the garage. The tank arrived the next day through an international border and an hour later I was back on the road. Thanks Eric and Atlantic British !

Good replacement tank

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-24-2015

By: Justin Hancock

Good replacement tank; only took a few minutes to swap out and replace, and works just fine!

Not an Expensive Expansion

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-18-2015

By: Dan Easley

Expansion tank fits exactly like original, unlike other reviews state. The tank has a nice clear tone to it unlike the yellow original. 4 stars because you can feel the weight difference between the original and the replacement which makes me think the replacement is a thinner plastic.

Great replacement

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-10-2015

By: Michael Simpson

I bought this to replace an old cracke OEM part. Im very happy with it thus far

Perfect factory replacement tank

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-20-2015

By: Andrew Vastola

Super easy install. Went in exactly like the original. Perfect! I had it shipped 2 day and got my rover back up and running right away.

Amazing Service and products

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-12-2015

By: Cameron Clouse

The expansion tank came quickly and was an easy install. I would recommend this product for those who need or want to replace worn cooling system parts.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 8543 Lankershim Blvd
  • Sun Valley, CA 91352 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.