nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

LR3 Brakes : Complete Front & Rear Brake Kit | Item: 8849K

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

(Total of 9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Very well organized kit.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-22-2018

By: Bill Trautman

The kit was very well organized and had everything I needed to do both sets of brakes.

Everything you need to keep the brakes in great shape

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-21-2017

By: Anthony Ruth

The kit is comprehensive, and nothing else is required outside of an afternoon and some basic hand tools.

Excellent Brake Kit!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-05-2016

By: Brandon Behun

Purchased this kit to complete a four-wheel pad and rotor replacement on my 2006 LR3 SE. All parts were of a very high quality and the kit included everything necessary to complete this job without repeated runs to the local parts store. The instructional video from Atlantic British helped me to complete this repair in roughly 8 hours - it was especially insightful for the rears, as it shows how to manually adjust the parking brake.

Brake Rebuild Kit Front/Rear-LR3

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-15-2016

By: Eric Stephenson

The kit was exactly as ordered, and made the whole brake job on my LR3 easy to execute. No running to the parts store for any supplies. The only thing I would add is the recommended brake fluid to the kit. Otherwise, OUTSTANDING !!! kit for the DIYer.

Great kit all inclusive and quality

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-11-2016

By: bruce eckert

Straight forward job after watching the AB video. Took me about eight hours including the brake sensors and bleeding the lines. Could probably do it half next time. Only reason I didn't give five stars is I have no way of judging the durability of the rotors - but they appeared to be five star quality.

Great product and easy to install!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-05-2016

By: matt koenig

I loved how EVERYTHING was included in this rebuild kit. We also contacted the team at Atlantic British with a few questions and they were extremely helpful. The videos are a huge help too! I would recommend this to any 2008 LR3 owner in need of a brake rebuild!

Really the only sensible way to afford a major brake service.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-21-2015

By: John Schirner

Called my dealer, whom I will continue to maintain a good relationship with, and they were asking $1050 for the front axle and $1100 for the rear. Spoke with my local mechanic after purchasing the kit and he asked for $180 labor for both axles. I paid him $200 and a dozen donuts for the shop! AB shipped it quickly and it was done in 3 days. Didn't get the courtesy LR2 or Jag loaner car- but I did get a big smile for the savings!

Great brakes. Dealer installed them with no problem.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-30-2015

By: Matthew Forss

Great brake kit. Highly recommended for LR3's. Dealership was happy to install them!

Great value and convenient kit for DIY install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-16-2015

By: Levon Spradlin

This kit is a great alternative to the higher priced OEM and performance kits, but still uses quality parts. Everything needed is included for replacing pads and rotors, including some nice additional replacement hardware like the caliper bolts and rotor retainer bolts. Everything is a straight replacement, no surprises. Use Bodsy's Brake Bible for a better walkthrough than the factory repair manual, though: http://www.disco3.co.uk/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=4184

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

No Thanks
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.