nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

FSR42 - Memorial Day Special

FSR42 - Memorial Day Special

FSR42 - Memorial Day Special

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Wiper Blade Kit: Front & Rear | Item: 7507

Overall Rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (8 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

(Total of 8 customer reviews) | Review this item

No rain yet !!

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-01-2017

By: Steve Hansen

Hasn't rained since I installed them so we will see --- however the manufacturing date on the back blade is 04/16 soooo wait and see

Lucas blades, upside down ? Shudder like no tomorrow, recourse?

1 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-28-2016

By: John Dockery

Doesn't work in the rain.shudders and scrapes, noise so loud can't stand it.

Worked like they should do.

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-12-2016

By: Ryan lee

Wipers were straight forward. No changing attachments. Went on in seconds. Best part is living in Canada and getting my parts within 2 days. I cant get local suppliers to supply as quick.

Quality parts five minute job

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-11-2016

By: bruce eckert

Quality parts five minute job. Cant believe a shop would even charge you any labor for this.

Disappointed to say the least...

1 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-02-2016

By: James Caulder

The front blades supplied are standard 22" beam blades by Lucas. They're not the OEM style connection to the wiper arm, so the description "same fit as part #DKC500220" is misleading in my opinion. They streaked out of the box in spite of a clean and Rain-X'd windshield. The rear blade is a standard 16" blade by Trico. I bought the kit mid Dec 2015, the rear blade was labeled as produced Aug 2014. Not pleased being supplied an 1 year old blade, knowing rubber degrades over time. Also, the frame on the blade prevented me from installing it. Ended up buying a Rain-X blade from a local parts store, installed with no problem. I would return the kit if not for cost of shipping/restocking...

Not what I hoped

2 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-01-2015

By: David Moeller

Started chattering and streaking after a month of NW rain...no ice or snow...so they haven't been abused. Rear seems fine but both driver and passenger side make things worse in light mist or even wash mode. Maybe I need new wiper arms for my 08 LR3 but that seems premature. Last set I overpaid for from dealer, lasted over a year. Maybe you get what you pay for with wiper sets?

great wiper blades

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-01-2015

By: leon cobb

the blades fit great, work great, been using them often here in the south because of all the rain we have been having....will definitely order them again this time next year..........

Great product quality!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-08-2014

By: clinton rushing

These wiper blade replacements have provided great performance for my LR3, and have also saved us money relative to the original LR wipers.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

Questions? Speak with a product specialist.

phone iconTap to Call By Phone
800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

Decline this one-time offer
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.